About Me
I'm looking for
Conversation, Dating, Friends only, Mr. right, Mr. right now, Penpal, Relationship, Romance, Something REALLY hot, Soulmate, The yin to my yang, Travel companion
Never, Prescription only, Recovering, What, are you a nark?
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
Nudist, Piercings, Pirate at heart, Psychic, Vampire
Activist, Dominatrix, Fashionista, Flirt, Fun loving, Geek, Intellectual, Introvert, Jock, Liberal, Loner, Lover, Nerd, Pirate, Preppy, Professional, Punk, Romantic, Tree hugger
Political Views
Democrat, Green party, Independent, Liberal, Not interested in politics, Progressive
My Sign
Aries : march 21-april 19, I was born in april
Fitness & Sports
Ballet, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Pilates, Pole dancing, Surfing, Swimming, Tai chi, Tennis, Walking, Working out, Yoga
Hair Style
Afro, Bun, Cornrows, Curly, Emo, French braid, French twist, Layered, Long hair, Mohawk, Ponytail, Spiky, Straight, Straightened
Female, Not Sure
Cat, Dogs, Ferret, Fish, Guinea Pig, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rat, Rock, Sehlat, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Turtles
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Opera, Punk, R and B, Reggae, Rock, Soul, Techno, Trance
African American, Mixed Race, Native American, Other
Hair Color
Black, Dark brown, Red
Eye Color
Black, Brown, Gray
Asexual, Bisexual, Celibate, Straight
Action, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Indie, Nothing but porn, Romantic comedy, Sci-fi
Body Type
Athletic, Average, Fit, Pleasantly plump, Supermodel, Thick, Voluptuous
Single, Single - never married
Socially, I am
A couch potato, Better in small groups, Comic relief, Flirt, Home body, Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Social butterfly, The life of the party
I currently live
Alone, On a pirate ship, With kids
Do you drink?
Socially, Wine, No, Only blood
Do you smoke?
No - will not date a smoker
Education Level
Currently in college, High school grad, Some college
Income level
That's private
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Education / Academic Research, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Other, Sales / Marketing
Have Kids
Yes - single parent home
Hobbies & Interests
Video games, Wine tasting, Writing, Comic books, Computers, Cooking & recipes, Cosplay, Dancing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Internet, Killing zombies, Manga, Movies, Music, Naturism, Nudism, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Sports, Target practice, Television, Travel
My Matches
Their Country
United States
Their height
5′8″ to 6′11″
Their weight
160 to 200 lbs
Their age
21 to 26 years old

BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama  Alaska  Arizona  Arkansas  California  Colorado  Connecticut  Delaware  Florida  Georgia  Hawaii  Idaho  Illinois  Indiana   Iowa  Kansas  Kentucky  Louisiana  Maine  Maryland  Massachusetts  Michigan  Minnesota  Mississippi  Missouri  Montana  Nebraska   Nevada  New Hampshire  New Jersey  New Mexico  New York  North Carolina  North Dakota  Ohio  Oklahoma  Oregon  Pennsylvania  Rhode Island  South Carolina  South Dakota  Tennessee  Texas  Utah Vermont  Virginia  Washington  Washington DC  West Virginia  Wisconsin  Wyoming

© 2004 - 2017


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?