Darthpandaface, 0 3 weeks ago
Los Angeles, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I have a bad feeling about this...
Hi, I'm Teri. I'm 22 years old and I live in Dr. Suzy's Speakeasy in the soul of downtown LA. I am one of the most open minded, free spirited, passionate people you will probably ever meet. I will never judge you. I am in love with the world and everyone in it, and I spend my days working and/or adventuring and making sweet, sweet love to the streets of Southern California. I was born to adventure. I can't sit still for the life of me, the only way I can stay in one place for hours is if I am on the internet. I was born on the internet, it may as well be hooked up to my veins. I love technology. It makes me hot to watch the world evolve. I want to help make this ----ed up world a more beautiful place. I smoke a lot of ----ing weed, it brings me love and inspiration and I worship the plant of peace. I am a true hippie inside. Writing and words are my art. I love to think about how space and time truly work, what it would be like to walk on the moon, how gay Sam and Frodo were for each other, Joss Whedon, how Harry Potter plays into modern day philosophy and ideals, vampires, characters for Dungeons and Dragons, aliens, html and javascript and when I will have the dedication to learn PHP, how every person views the world in their own ----ed up, special way, and why it's ridiculous that marijuana is illegal. I love to debate, I have my opinions but I love to hear and pick apart those of others. I believe that anything is possible, and that love is the strongest and most powerful force in existence. I am proudly bisexual, and get incredibly nervous around girls that I really like. I can beat most men at video games, from FPS's to RPGs and everything inbetween. Sometimes I think about Holden Caulfield, and how he just wanted to preserve the innocence of this world. I have Star Wars figures still in the box. I have joined this site because I am a very well rounded, self proclaimed "nerd" and I want to meet other nerds to share in my nerd passions with.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'02"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests movies, writing, video games, travel, swimming, sports, reading, photography, music, internet, dancing, computers
Body Type slender
Movies romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, comedy, drama, romance
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Internet, Entertainment / Media, Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke? 420, daily
Do you drink? socially
I currently live there is a party every night, with roommate(s), family and friends visit often
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views democrat, liberal
Food Related Carnivore, Italian, Chinese
Personality tree hugger, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, lover, romantic, nerd, pirate, punk
Individuality psychic, piercings, pirate at heart
Religious Views Wiccan, Pagan
I'm looking for mr. right, miss right now, miss right, mr. right now, romance, friends only, friends - with benefits, dating, conversation, something REALLY hot, travel companion
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports swimming
No Videos!

My Photos
Darthpandaface Image 0
Darthpandaface Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner