Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Nerd Passions Groups

Nerd (8995) | Geek (8802) | Video Games (6961) | Sci Fi (6523) | Internet (5767) | Anime (5490) | Computers (5484) | Role Playing Games (5426) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

QT3POINT141

  • QT3POINT141 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

QT3POINT141 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    QT3POINT141 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

F*ck Hillary, I'm voting Nixon!

I'm very straight forward. I pride myself on being independent but want someone who can compliment that lifestyle. I have a very diverse background in many things (I guess that's rather redundant), education wise, hobby wise and just my general life. I have a unique personality that isn't for everyone and I know that. Yeah, perhaps that's no way to sell yourself...but I would like to be upfront so neither of us waste our time. Everyone says I'm a tomboy, and maybe they are right...but I am very girly too....I can bridge a starter in a 69 beetle wearing a miniskirt and heels, wipe my hands off on your shirt and continue on our way. My physical description? Hmm...I hate doing this. I have blue/green eyes and dark hair. Big b--bs and rear end and a small waist. I joke I look like a caricature of a typical woman, not in a negative way. I am in no way overweight but yes..I'm not tiny tiny. Goodness, I'm going on and on about myself. Let me tell you about you. I'm not really in to older guys. I like a guy that's into the whole counterculture movement music wise... gen x'r and all. I used to surf and skate so that's always cool. Someone into having fun but still have enough self respect to have a frikkin job. Education is nice but I know it's not for everyone.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
voluptuous
Movies
sci-fi, comedy, action, indie, drama, bollywood
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Middle Eastern
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Technical / Science / Engineering
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
home body, social butterfly
Political Views
libertarian
Food Related
Indian, Japanese, Comfort, Carnivore, Spicy
Personality
loner, geek, intellectual, fun loving
Individuality
tattoos
Religious Views
Agnostic
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, dating, mr. right
My Sign
i was born in july
Pets
Fish


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

QT3POINT141's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for QT3POINT141*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for QT3POINT141

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of QT3POINT141 on Nerd Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for QT3POINT141

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Nerd Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for QT3POINT141

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Nerd Passions video game Library

Nerd Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Nerd Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.