Silk9119, 0 it's been a while
Philadelphia, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Enjoyin Life
Lol, honestly, I have no idea what I'm doin on this site. Guess I'm just lookin to meet people who share the same nerdy interests, lol. Alright well I've been pegged as a (gag) 'Nice Guy', who loves to laugh and have fun. I laugh at pretty much everything, and am lookin for someone who knows how to enjoy herself as well. I dont admit this much, but I guess its okay here...I'm into D&D (3.5, only way to go!), Anime, Football (GO BIRDS!), Video games, movies, hittin the clubs, pool, tryin to stay in shape, and hanging with my crew. Guess you can say I'm a bit of everything. Heh, keeps me from getting, and being, boring. Alright if your still reading this, hit me up sometime and lets talk. Hope to hear from you.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests working out, video games, television, sports, music, movies, dancing
Body Type athletic, slender
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, steamy, horror, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Political Views democrat
Food Related Chinese, Carnivore, Comfort, French, Indian, Spicy, Italian, Japanese, Raw Food
Personality geek, introvert, jock, loner, lover
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, miss right
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports working out
Looking for
Their Body Type voluptuous, a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, slim, thick, supermodel
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color hazel, green, blue, brown, gray, black
Hair Color a little gray, red, light brown, depends on the day of the week, dark brown, blond, black, auburn
Relationship open relationship, separated, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Do they smoke? daily, only when I drink, 420, socially
Do they drink? daily, socially, like a fish
They currently live alone, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s), with an insignificant other, there is a party every night, in a van down by the river, family and friends visit often
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, French, Indian, Italian, Spicy, Japanese, Omnivore, Raw, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?)
Personality intellectual, activist, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, introvert, jock, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, romantic, total slacker
Individuality nudist
They are looking for soulmate, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, mr. right now, mr. right, dating
No Videos!

My Photos
Silk9119 Image 0
Silk9119 Image 1
Silk9119 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner