Vitoslaw, 50 it's been a while
Crumlin, Q6, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (9) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

I have mild ASD
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, I am home body, loner, anti-social
Political Views green party
Food Related Vegetarian, Organic, Vegan
Personality tree hugger, professional, intellectual, loner, nerd, introvert, artistic
Individuality artist, designer, paranormal believer, nudist, magician, vampire
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for relationship, penpal, romance, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, miss right now
My Sign i was born in april
Military Service army
Pets No pets allowed!
Gender Male
Music Jazz, Trance, Funk, Classical, World
Fitness & Sports cycling, walking
Health Related herbalism, alternative medicine, ayurveda, holistic treatment, detoxing, chronic health issues, homeopathy
Languages English, Polish
No Videos!

My Photos
Vitoslaw Image 0
Vitoslaw Image 1
Vitoslaw Image 2
Vitoslaw Image 3
Vitoslaw Image 4
Vitoslaw Image 5
Vitoslaw Image 6
Vitoslaw Image 7
Vitoslaw Image 8

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner