Warlicious220, 29 3 weeks ago
Steinbach, 03, Canada

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Pleasure to meet you.
Hi. I'm 29. Single. Unvaccinated. Still a virgin (Yes, really). If you've read this far are still interested send me a message. I'd love to talk to you.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, computers, cosplay, history, internet, magic, music, nature, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, shopping, travel, video games, weather
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies animation
Orientation Straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Vulcan, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no, only blood, wine
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Omnivore, Raw Food
Personality geek, intellectual, introvert, lover, nerd, nonconformist, romantic, thrifty, unconventional, artistic, conservative, free spirit, frugal, fun loving
Individuality nickelback fan, opera lover, pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in april
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Metal, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Techno
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, golf, hiking, walking
Health Related challenging health issues
Languages English, German
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Vaccination Intolerant
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Empath
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Boredom Susceptibility, Experience Seeking, Novelty Seeking
Looking for
Orientation Straight
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Do they smoke? pipe, no - will not date a smoker, for medicinal purposes, electronic cigarettes
Do they drink? in recovery, wine, no, socially, only blood
They are looking for roommate, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, mr. right now, mr. right, fun, dating
Gender Female
Languages German, English
Their Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns, No Pronoun Preference, She/Her/Hers
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner