Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Nerd Passions Groups

Nerd (9025) | Geek (8832) | Video Games (7003) | Sci Fi (6560) | Internet (5798) | Computers (5515) | Anime (5514) | Role Playing Games (5453) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

WOLFBYTE

  • WOLFBYTE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 210 lbs
  • Age: 35 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

WOLFBYTE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    WOLFBYTE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Insatiable lover and nerd ;p looking for sidekick

Insatiable lover and nerd ;p looking for sidekick I don't really know if it's proper to say I am looking for anything. I have been single since I was 16 when I joined the army (by choice after seeing all the dear john letters and examining my own self emotionally) and following coming home I just preferred to be alone. I have no dreams, just nightmares and I sometimes punch things in my sleep... So it was easier to stay single. And, eventually it became my only option. My depression led to me not maintaining my hygiene. I have dental issues and am hoping to get them attended to ASAP. I am into many nerd-things and consider myself quite perverted while in actuality I am nonsexual anorgasmic. I care nothing for sex until I am actually having it and then the anger and frustration at my anorgasmia makes it pretty much unenjoyable. I am into anime and cosplay and reading books, comics, graphic novels though I often find myself just listening to audiobooks as my ADHD makes me get bored too easy and I can just listen to them as I play my 360. I have a ton of games and yet to be honest I rarely play any like I used to as the social passion in my life has all but diminished.. I used to quite enjoy powning people on xbox live but not many people play my fav games anymore. I would love to find a woman who did not care at all for sex but had a bit of perversion to herself maybe a girl who prefers self-gratification and who knew how to make costumes for cosplay. I really don't care much about appearance, but don't get me wrong I am an US ARMY vet and I hold some pride in physicality. I've never really been out of shape except lately as my back injury from work prevents much of my movement. That presents another thing I could add here I would like to meet someone into fitness if possible to be able to enjoy gym time with once in a while. Anywho, got a question, hit me up!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic, a few extra pounds
Movies
drama, animation, fantasy, romance, sci-fi, indie, comedy, horror, romantic comedy, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - and am unable to
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Entertainment / Media
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, comic relief, anti-social, loner, class clown
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Omnivore, BRAINS!!!, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality
nerd, lover, fun loving, conservative, geek, jock, flirt, romantic, frugal, intellectual, loner, clown
Individuality
werewolf, superhero
Religious Views
Not Religious
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
penpal, something REALLY hot, travel companion, soulmate, the yin to my yang, miss right, romance, miss right now, relationship, dating, roommate, friends only, conversation
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Military Service
army
Pets
No pets currently (but like them), Tribbles, Rock
Gender
Male
Music
Punk, Dance, House, Opera, Techno, Reggae, Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Indie, Pop, Trance, Ska, Bluegrass, Folk, Industrial, Post Rock, Soul, Celtic, Gospel, Jazz, Progressive Rock, Christian Rock, Funk, Chamber, Hard Rock, Jazz-Fusion, R and B, Choir, Hardcore, Karaoke, Rap, World, Classical, Heavy Metal, Metal, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Country, Hip Hop, Motown, Screamo
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
yoga, working out, weightlifting, bowling, hiking, swimming, cycling, bodybuilding, jogging, walking, pilates
Health Related
chiropractic, meditation
Languages
English


Groups:
Computers ; Anime ; Internet ; Reading ; Geeky Nerd ; Nerd ; Geek ; Comic Books ; Firefox ; Graphic Novels





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

WOLFBYTE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for WOLFBYTE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for WOLFBYTE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of WOLFBYTE on Nerd Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for WOLFBYTE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Nerd Passions Book Library

Nerd Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Nerd Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.