About Me
I'm looking for
Conversation, Dating, Friends - with benefits, Friends only, Miss right, Miss right now, Mr. right, Mr. right now, Penpal, Relationship, Romance, Something REALLY hot, Soulmate, The yin to my yang, Travel companion
Burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, Does coffee count?, Let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), Socially, What, are you a nark?
Hard of hearing, HIV-
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Voodoo, Wiccan
Actor, Actress, Artist, Beard, Cougar lover, Farmer, Freak, Ghost hunter, Goatee, Ninja, Nudist, Paranormal believer, Piercings, Pirate at heart, Psychic, Rocket scientist, Sculptor, Superhero, Superhero sidekick, Tattoos, Vampire, Voodoo practitioner, Werewolf
Activist, Artistic, Burner (burning man participant), Clown, Coffeeholic, Flirt, Freak, Frugal, Fun loving, Geek, Intellectual, Introvert, Loner, Lover, Nerd, Pirate, Romantic, Thrifty, Tree hugger
My Sign
Libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
American Sign Language (ASL), English, French, Hebrew
Fitness & Sports
Archery, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Diving, Hiking, Martial arts, Rock climbing, Skiing, Snorkeling, Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming, Tai chi, Volleyball, Working out, Wrestling, Yoga
Hair Style
Faux-hawk, Short hair
Male, Not Sure, Transgender, Transgender-FTM
Cat, Dog
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Biracial, Caucasian, Mixed Race, Other
Hair Color
Depends on the day of the week, Light brown
Eye Color
Bisexual, Heteroflexible, Pansexual, Polysexual, Transgender-ftm
Action, Animation, Black & white films, Bollywood, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Horror, Indie, Mockumentaries, Murder mysteries, Nothing but porn, Psychological thrillers, Romance, Romantic comedy, Sci-fi, Westerns
Body Type
Single, Single - never married
Socially, I am
Better in small groups, Class clown, Comic relief, Flirt, Home body, Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Social butterfly
I currently live
With an insignificant other, With pets, With roommate(s)
Do you drink?
Do you smoke?
Pipe, Socially, 420, Ceremonial smoking, Cigarettes, Cigars, Daily, For medicinal purposes, Hookah
Education Level
Some college
Income level
That's private
Agriculture / Farming, Executive / Management, Food Service
Have Kids
Hobbies & Interests
Internet, Killing zombies, Magic, Manga, Mime, Movies, Music, Naturism, Nudism, Painting, Photography, Reading, Robotics, Science, Sculpting, Sewing, Shopping, Target practice, Television, Travel, Video games, Weather, Wine tasting, Writing, Acting, Baking, Board games, Chess, Comic books, Computers, Cooking & recipes, Cosplay, Cruises, Dancing, Fishing, Fleamarkets, Gardening, History, Horseback riding, Hunting
My Matches
Their State
Their City
Their age
25 to 35 years old

BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama  Alaska  Arizona  Arkansas  California  Colorado  Connecticut  Delaware  Florida  Georgia  Hawaii  Idaho  Illinois  Indiana   Iowa  Kansas  Kentucky  Louisiana  Maine  Maryland  Massachusetts  Michigan  Minnesota  Mississippi  Missouri  Montana  Nebraska   Nevada  New Hampshire  New Jersey  New Mexico  New York  North Carolina  North Dakota  Ohio  Oklahoma  Oregon  Pennsylvania  Rhode Island  South Carolina  South Dakota  Tennessee  Texas  Utah Vermont  Virginia  Washington  Washington DC  West Virginia  Wisconsin  Wyoming

© 2004 - 2017


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?