larkwerd



About Me
I'm looking for
Something REALLY hot, Soulmate, Miss right, Miss right now, Penpal, Travel companion, The yin to my yang, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Roommate, Friends - with benefits, Conversation
Drugs
Recovering, What, are you a nark?, Let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), Does coffee count?
Religious Views
Latter-day Saints, Buddhist, Hindu, Islam, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Muslim
Individuality
Psychic, Pirate at heart, Stache, Goatee, Cougar lover, Ninja, Werewolf, Magician, Artist, Designer, Paranormal believer, Clairvoyant, Farmer, Emo, Opera lover, Sculptor, Actor
Personality
Nerd, Fun loving, Punk, Liberal, Romantic, Intellectual, Tree hugger, Loner, Lover, Geek, Pirate, Burner (burning man participant), Frugal, Hipster, Artistic
Political Views
Libertarian, Not interested in politics, Liberal, Independent
My Sign
Sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, I was born in november
Languages
The Language of Love, Pirate, Leet, English
Fitness & Sports
Running, Yoga, Swimming, Surfing, Working out, Cycling, Golf, Tennis, Jogging, Walking, Diving, Pilates, Football (U.S.), Basketball, Baseball, Football (International), Soccer (U.S.), Rugby, Hockey, Volleyball, Gymnastics, Fencing, Bowling, Armchair quarterback, Martial arts, Handball, Snowboarding, Hiking, Dancing, Scuba, Snorkeling, Rock climbing, Skateboarding, Rowing, Tai chi, Parkour, Archery
Hair Style
Shag
Gender
Male
Music
Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Reggae, Ska, Soul, Funk, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American, Other, Mixed Race
Hair Color
Light brown
Eye Color
Hazel
Orientation
Straight
Movies
Sci-fi, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Action, Drama, Indie, Romantic comedy, Animation, Classics, Black & white films, Psychological thrillers, Murder mysteries, Mockumentaries, Westerns, Fantasy
Body Type
Athletic, Average, Slim, Slender, Fit, Skinny
Relationship
Single - never married, Single
Socially, I am
The life of the party, Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Home body, Social butterfly, Comic relief, Loner
I currently live
With roommate(s), On a pirate ship
Do you drink?
Socially, Beer, Wine, Liquor
Do you smoke?
Socially, Daily, 420, Hookah, Cigarettes, Pipe, Ceremonial smoking, For medicinal purposes, Cigarillos
Education Level
Some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Entertainment / Media, Hospitality / Travel, Food Service, Other, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Agriculture / Farming, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting
Have Kids
No - maybe with the right person, No - open to adoption
Hobbies & Interests
Reading, Dancing, Gardening, Video games, Music, Television, Sports, Computers, Travel, Photography, Cooking & recipes, Wine tasting, Movies, Internet, Writing, Nudism, Naturism, Hunting, Target practice, Mime, Larp, Cosplay, Manga, Weather, Killing zombies, Comic books, Shopping, Horseback riding, Robotics, Fleamarkets, Magic, Fishing, Painting, Baking, Puzzles and brain teasers, Board games, History, Science, Nature, Chess, Sculpting, Acting





BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana |  Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska |  Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah Vermont | Virginia | Washington | Washington DC | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming


BROWSE MEMBERS BY GENDER AND/OR ORIENTATION: Straight Women | Straight Men | Lesbians | Gay Men | Bisexual Women | Bisexual Men | Transgender Members | Asexual Members | Members Looking For Friends





© 2004 - 2017

or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?