Welcome to Nerd Passions!

Profile Page For absentminded1

Absentminded1, 45 currently offline
map pin Tallassee, AL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Sweet deal for the right gamer
Not looking for love or romance. I need an intelligent woman to manage my day to day. In exchange, you get to slide into a middle class life without the work it takes to get here. Unless you want my attention, I'm usually so busy I don't know you're there. If you're just looking for a place to kick back and relax, this is an easy gig. I game to destress and a fellow gamer would be a plus. Currently playing grounded.

My place is a little slice of heaven but most of it goes unused. Someone who likes outdoor projects or maybe a farm or gardening would get the most from it. Fishing, watercraft, etc. all on property. Inside is designed as a work home. Best internet, fully wired for for speed.

The ask: Do our usual shopping, pick up take out, keep my books, manage occasional workers and maybe some light cleaning between maid services. I'm sure there is more that I'm forgetting but you get the idea.


Shoot a message with any questions
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests science, nature, music, horseback riding, computers
Body Type large
Movies sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Medical / Health Services, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Sushi, Carnivore, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Mexican
Personality jock, nonconformist, romantic, nerd, lover, eccentric, intellectual, introvert
Individuality superhero
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for travel companion, dating, friends only, the yin to my yang
Pets Ferret, Farm Animals
Gender Male
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Techno, Rock, R and B, Pop, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Classical, Alternative Rock
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports archery, working out, walking, rock climbing, pilates, hiking, football (U.S.), fencing, dancing
Languages Spanish, English, American Sign Language (ASL)
Myers-Briggs® INTJ
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Highly Sensitive Type Empath
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World