Profile Page For akigawa

Akigawa, 31 currently offline
map pin Spring Hill, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Grade-A snugglebutt
I'm no good at these summary things. Uh...I like anime, I like every genre of games and I'm infinitely affectionate. I like making people laugh, making 3D models, snuggling, and watching movies~
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, indie, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel, blue, green
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, 420
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Diet Phobic, Omnivore, Candiholic, Sushi, Comfort, Japanese
Personality geek, romantic, nerd, total slacker, introvert, intellectual
Individuality pirate at heart, ninja
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for relationship, dating, the yin to my yang
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Ska, Funk, Techno, Hip Hop, Alternative Rock, Punk
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports parkour, martial arts, bowling

My Photos
Akigawa Image 0
Akigawa Image 1
Akigawa Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner