Welcome to Nerd Passions!

Profile Page For andriek

Andriek, 39 currently offline
map pin Round Rock, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (9)

Anthriek the gamer
Looking for a nerd, to talk nerdy with I am a random minded funny laid back Gamer and Audiophile, and like to joke around. I am a student,
but in my free time I try to learn German. I am majoring Engineering. And I like to play video games of course. I have every Gameboy system released in America and NES to Wii. I also have PS2, had a dreamcast, Atari 2600 and intellivision. Mostly do things in a 'it is in my head now' sort of way. I don't usually plan things out but go for a 'shot from the hip approach'.
I was one the Fencing team, and have fenced for 5 years. I love medeval weaponry too.
I will eat anything, and used to cook for myself. I don't now just because of classes, but when I did I knew the taste of every ingrediant. I would used that taste memory to made my meals from scratch. I will warn yall also I love saurkraut.
I listen to varying forms of rock music but not all of it is in english. My favorite right now is folk metal. I have alot of music I mean I have like 100 Gigs of music and I don't think that will hold at that level for long. I love watching slient films just because I think alot of them are better than the ones today. but I would also watch a well done "speaky"
As for religion, I have my own beliefs, but for now I will say it is nature based, sort of druidic.
I am shy in RL and take a while to warm up to someone, but online I am more conformable to talk on. I prefer to write things out whether than speaking. But inperson I will talk about anything that in my head despite relevance, and will slip word jokes in to keep you on your toes. I also am a cuddly sort of guy too, but I might stay in my own personal space till I know ya.
I enjoy video games, anime, manga, those anime model kits(mostly from Gundam).
finally, I believe what is the fun in life if you have to be serious
all the time.
if you want to know more just email me, or look at my other profiles, I tried to split them up over relevance
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Pansexual
Height 5'07"
Weight 240 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level college grad
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Sushi, Omnivore, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Spicy, Japanese
Personality nerd, lover, intellectual, introvert
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Pagan, Pantheist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
My Sign i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Male
Music Rock, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Metal, Industrial, Indie, Heavy Metal, Folk, Death Metal
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports fencing
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cosplay, internet, killing zombies, manga, music, video games
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
Personality geek, intellectual, introvert, nerd, pirate, romantic, extrovert
Gender Female, Male, Not Sure, Transgender

My Photos
Andriek Image 0
Andriek Image 1
Andriek Image 2
Andriek Image 3
Andriek Image 4
Andriek Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World