Welcome to Nerd Passions!

Profile Page For annata

Annata, 59 currently offline
map pin Tuba City, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (0)

Emotionally Intelligent Sapiophile Musician
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type average, fit
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, action, drama, romantic comedy, animation
Orientation straight, polysexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black, a little gray
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married, single, polyamorous
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media, Technical / Science / Engineering, Other, Internet, Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420
I currently live alone
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly, side kick, flirt, comic relief, loner
Political Views democrat, green party, liberal, progressive, independent
Food Related Vegetarian, Omnivore, Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Spicy, Sushi, Fine Dining, Caribbean
Personality activist, nerd, fun loving, introvert, extrovert, flirt, romantic, intellectual, lover, geek, artistic
Individuality nudist, psychic, stache, goatee, cougar lover, artist
Religious Views Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic, Pagan, Pantheist
I'm looking for friends only, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, miss right
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in september
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Dance, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Reggae, Ska, Soul, Funk, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style afro, cornrows, curly
Fitness & Sports yoga, swimming, working out, cycling, bodybuilding, walking, pilates, volleyball, bowling, dancing, aerobics
Health Related alternative medicine, acupuncture, ayurveda, chiropractic, eastern medicine, minor dietary issues, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, western medicine, meditation, naturopathy, therapy, minor health issues
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, naturism, nudism, pole dancing, reading, travel, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, disabled, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
Movies romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, comedy, drama, romance
Orientation asexual, bisexual, celibate, straight, transgender-mtf
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship committed, dating someone special, divorced, domestic partnership, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level college grad, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? 420
Do they drink? no, socially, teetotaller
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views democrat, green party, independent, liberal, not interested in politics, progressive, socialist
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, Indian, Japanese, Omnivore, Spicy, Sushi, Vegetarian
Individuality cougar, nudist, piercings, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic, Buddhist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, mr. right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Gender Female, Not Sure, Transgender
Music Alternative Rock, Choir, Classical, Dance, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Progressive Rock, R and B
Hair Style afro, bob cut, bun, cornrows, curly, dreadlocks, faux-hawk, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, pageboy, perm, ponytail, rattail, shag, shaved head, short hair, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports aerobics, bowling, cycling, dancing, pole dancing, volleyball, walking, working out, yoga
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, detoxing, eastern medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy

My Photos
Annata Image 0
Annata Image 1
Annata Image 2
Annata Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World