Welcome to Nerd Passions!

Profile Page For anubis0421

Anubis0421, 41 currently offline
map pin Hot Springs, AR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4)

Is this thing on?
Is this thing on? After a friend told me about this site, I figured I would check it out(even though I was against the idea.) I figure there is no reason to NOT at least give this a shot, so here it goes.

-I am a divorced father of two daughters, and we are a package deal. Even though they do not live with me, they are a large part of my life, and my significant other needs to be understanding of that.
-I am HUGE TCG/Tabletop nut. I enjoy it as a hobby, and a way to burn off steam after a long day, and hopefully a future prospective match will either already play, or at least be willing to give it a try.
-I am a Resident Evil nut. I love to sit down and watch any of the movies, or play the games.
-I am a local and outgoing person, and it is very difficult to embarass me or make me speechless.
-I am a blunt person, and sometimes that can be to a fault. I am open about my feelings, and am not going to hold back on expressing myself.
-I listen to all types of music. I do have a preference to metal, closely followed by oldies, and music from the 40s-60s.

As I could go on all day about myself, that really isn't the point. I feel to get to know someone, you have to engage them in an active conversation, and show you have the interest to crack the outer shell to get the nut inside.

In the past, I have tried to compromise myself to make others happy, and I will not do it again. I am at a point in my life where I know exactly who I am, and what I am looking for. I do not need another person in my life, but I am not against someone special coming along and enhancing it, either.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, sports, puzzles and brain teasers, nature, music, movies, killing zombies, history, fleamarkets, chess, board games
Body Type average
Movies horror, action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, fantasy, indie, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am class clown, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Soul Food, Omnivore, Mexican, Japanese, Indian, Chinese, Carnivore
Personality fun loving, clown, coffeeholic, intellectual, geek, extrovert
Individuality circus clown, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, dating
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Military Service air force
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Trance, Death Metal, Folk, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Indie, Industrial, Techno, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock, Screamo
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), basketball, baseball, hockey, lacrosse, rock climbing, archery
Languages English

My Photos
Anubis0421 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!








Meet In The Real World