Welcome to Nerd Passions!

Profile Page For ayleeunn420

Ayleeunn420, 50 currently offline
map pin Lake Charles, LA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, music, nature, science, sculpting, shopping, sports, travel, writing
Body Type athletic, average
Movies action, animation, comedy, fantasy, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? no, socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi
Personality artistic, eccentric, entrepreneur, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, jock, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, nonconformist, preppy, professional, redneck, romantic, thrifty, unconventional, white trash
Individuality artist, clairvoyant, ghost hunter, ninja, paranormal believer, piercings, psychic, rocket scientist, superhero, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Hindu, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous undetectable
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Bird, Dog, Horse, Horses
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Country, Death Metal, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Industrial, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Soul, Techno
Hair Style short hair, spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports cycling, hiking, jogging, martial arts, skiing, walking, weightlifting, working out
Health Related alternative medicine, anti-vaccine, eastern medicine, faith healing, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, western medicine
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Climate Change Believer, Death Penalty Advocate, Pro-Life Advocate, Vaccination Intolerant
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Fantasy-Prone, Intuitive, Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Boredom Susceptibility, Experience Seeking, Novelty Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World