Welcome to Nerd Passions!

Profile Page For b2ez

B2ez, 20 currently offline
map pin Mobile, AL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

Æ
Imma artist since 2014/15
I wanna get back into DND
Miku
Uhhhhhhh, I don't drive so I'm more looking in ppl who don't mind getting me if hanging out

I'm lonely so I mostly just be playing games or drawing
About Me
Gender Non-binary
Orientation Asexual, Pansexual
Height 5'02"
Hobbies & Interests video games, sewing, photography, painting, nature, internet, cosplay, computers, board games
Body Type skinny, slim
Movies animation, horror, murder mysteries
Orientation Pansexual, Asexual
Eye Color gray
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, anti-social, a couch potato
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Chinese, Spicy, Sushi, Comfort
Personality artistic, fun loving, geek, introvert, loner, nerd, thrifty
Individuality artist
Religious Views Not Religious
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for dating, conversation, friends only, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in april, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Not Sure
Hair Style short hair
Health Related therapy
Languages Spanish, English
My Preferred Pronouns They/Them/Theirs
Social Justice Black Lives Matter Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation

My Photos
B2ez Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World