Profile Page For beejor

Beejor, 40 2 weeks ago
map pin Saint Paul, MN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Dorky Christian Designer Guy
I've Memorized "Back To The Future" I think I'm a nerd because I'm pretty socially awkward, and I like computers and video games and drawing and more introverted things. I'm very technical and *nalytical in my thinking, and of course, I wear glasses. But who says being a nerd is a bad thing? At least when your obsessions don't take you too far away from God. Plus nerdy, awkward, weirdo girls are always the cutest.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests bible study, board games, computers, fleamarkets, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, shopping, television, video games, weather, writing
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Internet, Sales / Marketing
Income level $50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, loner
Political Views conservative, independent, libertarian
Food Related Candiholic, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Italian, Mexican, Organic, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality professional, total slacker, activist, artistic, clown, coffeeholic, conservative, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd
Individuality artist, designer, mime, superhero
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship, soulmate
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Fish
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Classical, Dance, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Indie, Pop, Punk, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports jogging, walking
Health Related challenging dietary issues, challenging health issues, faith healing, therapy
Looking for
Orientation straight
Relationship off the market, just here for friends, single
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body
Political Views green party, conservative, republican, not interested in politics, libertarian, independent
Religious Views Christian, Catholic
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, mr. right, penpal, relationship, soulmate

My Photos
Beejor Image 0
Beejor Image 1
Beejor Image 2
Beejor Image 3
Beejor Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In