Welcome to Nerd Passions!

Profile Page For bonhamrichard

Bonhamrichard, 44 currently offline
map pin Trenton, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4)

Circle of fifths
artist who uses music as medium I also like cats and staying busy. i read, i used to do heroin, i quit. doesnt bother me if you do
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type athletic, average, slender, fit
Movies sci-fi, comedy, horror, action, drama, indie, romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, westerns
Orientation straight, pansexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, divorced, separated, seeing someone, open relationship, single, polyamorous
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school, high school grad, some college, college grad, ain't had no skoolin
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Executive / Management, Medical / Health Services, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Other, Internet, Journalist / Writer
Income level $50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do you smoke? socially, daily, hookah, cigarettes, pipe, clove cigarettes, 420
I currently live alone, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, comic relief, loner, a total freak
Political Views libertarian, not interested in politics, liberal
Food Related Indian, French, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Sushi, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Mediterranean
Personality nerd, fun loving, punk, preppy, total slacker, introvert, extrovert, liberal, jock, white trash, flirt, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, loner, lover, geek, pirate, fashionista, frugal, thrifty, clown, artistic, freak
Individuality nudist, pirate at heart, stache, beard, cougar lover, ninja, werewolf, circus clown, superhero, designer, rocket scientist, farmer, freak, sculptor, actor
Religious Views Atheist
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for penpal, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Cat, Cats
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock, Techno, Trance, Reggae, Ska, Soul, Funk, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style long hair, short hair, afro, caesar, curly, shag
Fitness & Sports running, yoga, swimming, working out, cycling, jogging, walking, basketball, football (International), soccer (U.S.), volleyball, bowling, handball, hiking, rock climbing
Health Related western medicine, therapy, minor health issues, obsessive-compulsive disorder
Languages Spanish, English, German

My Photos
Bonhamrichard Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World