Profile Page For bowtieboiz

Bowtieboiz, 21 it's been a while
map pin Galena, KS, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

That nerdy guy
We’ll I’m a guy who’s looking for someone who’s gonna stay up late watching the latest marvel move with me and throw the game board when I take the last railroad in monopoly.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, history, internet, larp, manga, gardening, cosplay, computers, comic books, board games, movies, video games, science, reading, music
Body Type slender, skinny
Movies sci-fi, fantasy, romantic comedy, horror, murder mysteries, comedy, animation, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color gray
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Agriculture / Farming, Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Carnivore, Omnivore
Personality loner, lover, nerd, redneck, introvert, geek
Individuality beard, farmer, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, Christian
I'm looking for dating, conversation, relationship, miss right, friends only
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in may
Pets Cat, Dog, Farm Animals
Gender Cisgender Male, Male
Music Rap, Techno, Rock, Pop, Metal, Indie, Dance, Country
Hair Style short hair, crew cut
Fitness & Sports working out, weightlifting, volleyball, archery
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Overexcitable

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In