Buckg, 63 it's been a while
Shoreline, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Live To Trek, Trek To Live
Seeking Same I can't remember a time I didn't have a passion for science, so here I am. I'd love to say that I was one of those well-adjusted, extroverted sorts, but I'm too shy and too introverted for that to be the case - but don't worry, I do all right once I'm in the company of someone I trust. That's always been the key, hasn't it?
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 240 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, indie, drama, comedy, bollywood, animation, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? liquor, socially, wine
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views libertarian, not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Comfort, Chinese
Personality geek, intellectual, introvert
Individuality superhero
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, dating
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Military Service navy
Gender Male
Music Relaxation and Meditation, R and B, Pop, Jazz, Folk
Hair Style straight, short hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, hiking, rock climbing, swimming, walking
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner