CHADMOORE

  • CHADMOORE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 33 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

CHADMOORE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Hooked on Psionics

Hooked on Psionics I'll try and fill this out some more later. What's there to say? I love nothing more than to play my guitar, except maybe a bit of Guild Wars (WoW costs money, no thank you), or watching Futurama and Scrubs. My taste in music is broader than the side of a barn, which I would have no trouble hitting with my bow. Reading and watching good movies with friends are my favorite ways to relax. I'm looking for a female friend to hang out and talk with. A relationship is not my immediate interest; mostly companionship. I'm recently single and trying to move on by getting my affairs in order and making a plan for my future. I'm pursuing my education and eventual career in the culinary arts, possibly as a pastry chef (cakes can be nerdy; there's math involved, I swear). I live south of Downtown Miami, but I often travel all over Miami-Dade county and sometimes into Broward, so I'd love to hear from anyone in the area interested in meeting up. (:

NERD DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
romantic comedy, bollywood, sci-fi, horror, comedy, action, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
separated
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Food Service
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
not interested in politics, progressive, independent
Food Related
French, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Omnivore, Spicy, Fast Food, Indian
Personality
nerd, pirate, fun loving, liberal, romantic, intellectual, lover, geek
Individuality
pirate at heart, stache, goatee
Religious Views
Not Religious, Agnostic
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, penpal, romance
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
Tribbles, Cats
Gender
Male
Fitness & Sports
running


Groups:
Computers ; Technology ; Sci Fi ; Science ; Video Games ; Internet ; Role Playing Games ; More of a Geek than a Nerd ; Nerd ; Geek



NERD DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, cycling, dancing, gardening, internet, killing zombies, manga, mime, movies, music, nudism, photography, reading, running, sports, surfing, swimming, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, working out, writing, yoga
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, voluptuous
Movies
action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel, black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship
off the market, just here for friends, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
currently in college, high school grad, some college, some high school
Profession
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Other, Sales / Marketing
Income level
$25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
democrat, independent, liberal, not interested in politics, progressive
Food Related
Fast Food, Omnivore, Spicy
Personality
extrovert, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, nerd, pirate, romantic
Individuality
nudist, piercings, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot
Their Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets
Cat, Cats
Gender
Female


Favorite videos

No video.

CHADMOORE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for CHADMOORE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CHADMOORE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CHADMOORE on Nerd Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CHADMOORE

Current Favorite Video Games for CHADMOORE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Nerd Passions video game Library

Nerd Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Nerd Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner







.