Chb012988, 35 it's been a while
Ulster Park, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Looking for someone to indulge in my nerddom with
I am 6'3 with blue eyes and i live the straightedge lifestyle. I am a little bit of the heavy side at 225 but i am otherwise perfectly healthy. I love card/board/video games, have a good collection of fictional novels in general and dislike nonfiction because they remind me of textbooks. I also have a wealth of comic book knowledge with flash (wally west) being my favorite DC superhero and Wolverine being my favorite marvel superhero. In terms of movies, i love action, sci-fi, fantasy and comedy but i'll really watch anything at least once.....the same can actually be said for TV as well. I'll say it now, i have recently started to watch wrestling again on TV but i will never talk about it if you don't like it. What i'm looking for is pretty simple, i want a lady who won't try to change me but make me want to change myself for them. Somebody who won't complain about me playing video games but join me in them or at least not mind. Somebody i can spend the day with wherever we are and not even realize the amount of time that has passed and not even think about leaving. -Colin
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, music, movies, manga, larp, killing zombies, internet, history, dancing, cosplay, puzzles and brain teasers, computers, comic books, board games, baking, reading, television, travel, video games, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies romantic comedy, fantasy, comedy, animation, action, horror, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, comic relief, better in small groups
Political Views democrat
Food Related Omnivore
Personality nerd, liberal, geek, fun loving
Individuality superhero, ghost hunter
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for dating, miss right, relationship
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Rock, Metal, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style straightened
Fitness & Sports working out
Health Related western medicine
Languages English
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!














FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner







.