Welcome to Nerd Passions!

Profile Page For clizmode

Clizmode, 42 currently offline
map pin Ontario, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

Black bolt
I'm just looking for the right person who is cool and wants to hang out and talk about geek culture and we'll take it from there
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, dancing, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, running, video games, working out
Body Type athletic
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am loner
Political Views liberal
Food Related Eat Out Frequently
Personality geek, fun loving
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Rap, R and B, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Dance, Alternative Rock
Hair Style caesar
Fitness & Sports running, working out
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests working out, video games, sports, music, movies, killing zombies, comic books, cooking & recipes
Their Body Type athletic, voluptuous, thick
Movies drama, horror, comedy, indie, sci-fi, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown, blue
Hair Color depends on the day of the week, blond, black
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, African American, Native American, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Inter-racial, Asian, Indian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level some high school
Profession Internet, Entertainment / Media, Food Service
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live with roommate(s), alone, family and friends visit often, with pets, with parents
Socially, they are flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal
Food Related Fast Food, Chinese, Italian, Indian
Personality fun loving, geek, intellectual
Individuality piercings
Religious Views Islam, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian
They are looking for dating, friends - with benefits, relationship
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service air force
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, R and B, Rap, Rock
Hair Style straight

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!








Meet In The Real World