Welcome to Nerd Passions!

Profile Page For codytheloyal

Codytheloyal, 45 currently offline
map pin Elgin, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4)

I am a Westley looking for his Princess Buttercup
I am looking for a long term relationship - hopefully life long. I want a loyal woman to build something deep and lasting with. I'm not interested in flings.

I am an old school Man (protective, nurturing, patient, affectionate, honest but kind and absolutely loyal) without the toxic traits that sometimes come with that (overbearing, angry, controlling, jealous).

I don't have a long check list or "type", but would prefer a woman who is more of a homebody than bar fly, though I do still like to go out together and have fun. I also like to get out to a lake, river or the woods from time to time but a lot of my time is spent at home with the kids (and hopefully soon a special woman) or parks and playgrounds and things like that.

I enjoy gardening and ran a homestead for several years that had goats, pigs, chickens and a huge market garden that I would sell veggies from. My new house in Elgin has less property so I'm just going to grow some food for the family and some giant pumpkins for fun.

I play PC games a few times a week with friends online and like to read sci-fi and fantasy books, especially longer series like Game of Thrones, Wheel of Time and The Expanse. I would love to have someone to share some of these things with and more. If you don't mind being hugged often and kissed on the neck and told "I Love You" way more than you ever have before, then I may be the man you have been looking for. I won't suffocate you, but I do have a lot of Love in my heart to share and I'm not shy about expressing it. (Love is a word that should always deserves to be Capitalized!)

If you like what you see, hit me up and lets chat. I'd love to get to know you and hopefully we can build toward something beautiful.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, television, target practice, science, computers, cooking & recipes, gardening, internet, photography, killing zombies, movies, music, nature
Body Type average
Movies animation, comedy, fantasy, horror, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color gray, blue
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? socially, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, with kids
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body
Food Related Chinese, Omnivore, Mexican
Personality introvert, intellectual, geek, fun loving, lover, nerd
Religious Views Agnostic
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for miss right, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Military Service veteran, navy
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Pop, Trance, Rock, Funk
Fitness & Sports archery, weightlifting
Languages English
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service

My Photos
Codytheloyal Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!








Meet In The Real World