Profile Page For coloneldomain

Coloneldomain, 37 it's been a while
map pin Inland Empire, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (9) Dating Hygiene

They call me by many names.
They call me by many names Ok so lets see... -I'm a Whovian -i love building things... understatement of the year. I love designing, building, and rigorously testing things that i think up. cars, computers, electronics, houses, and the list goes on. -I'm a huge halo fan (of the books that is, the games not so much) -I used to play eve-online, kinda fell out of it tough. -My favorite tv shows include: Eureka, lost, stargate (i think the spinoffs did ok too), fringe (My friends told me, that the professor reminded them of me.(not in the politically incorrect crazy kind of way, just that he has the same favorite fields of study), and many other shows. -I enjoy going off-roading. -Iron Man Rocks! -I enjoy comic-con -I have 3 pet snakes and a cat, i used to have a dog before i moved. I,m looking for someone that can keep up with me. Someone that's funny, you got to be able to laugh at yourself too. empathetic, enjoys going out for a hike, but can still be able to sit and watch a movie. Hopefully you like sci-fi, robots and space, but I'm very open-minded, and I'm all ways excited to try new things, so maybe ill meet someone that has fun hobbies and interests, that i never considered. I'll have to come back and add more
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'04"
Weight 280 lbs
Body Type large, average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering, Entertainment / Media, Computer related / Hardware
Do you smoke? hookah, for medicinal purposes
I currently live with roommate(s)
Food Related Mexican, Sushi, Spicy, Italian, Organic, Raw Food, Chinese
Personality nerd, lover, intellectual
Individuality superhero, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for romance, soulmate, conversation, relationship
Gender Male
Music Folk, Hard Rock, Country, Alternative Rock
Hair Style shaved head
Looking for
Orientation bisexual, straight
Hair Color red, light brown, dark brown, black, auburn
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Do they smoke? for medicinal purposes, hookah, 420
Personality fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover
Individuality superhero
Gender Female
Music Hard Rock, Country
Hair Style ponytail, long hair, curly

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In