Dag86, 36 3 months ago
Miami, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

I like pants
looking for a empathetic partner that likes games as much as I do. No crazy narcs or sociopaths.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, movies, manga
Body Type athletic
Movies indie, horror, comedy, classics, sci-fi, animation
Eye Color black
Hair Color white / gray, black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship separated
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s), with pets
Socially, I am a couch potato, loner, comic relief, anti-social
Food Related Always Dieting
Personality loner, introvert, clown
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship, miss right, fun, conversation, soulmate
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Metal
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports working out, weightlifting
Languages Spanish, English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Thin Boundary, Empath
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking, Adventure Seeking
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner