Welcome to Nerd Passions!

Profile Page For daniel11eng

Daniel11eng, 32 currently offline
map pin All, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Hey, I'm a senior in high school who loves everything math, science, and engineering related. I also love hiking, guitar and drums, working out, chess, reading, writing, cars, cooking, languages, and traveling. Needless to say, I have lots of interests! I'm looking for someone similar, who loves science but also likes a variety of things in life. Someone who can switch between discussions on astrophysics, the economy, upcoming elections, followed by joining me for a run outside or cooking up something awesome for dinner (I love cooking with a significant other!). I also love trying new things, so if you have a hobby or interest, teach me! I am looking mainly for a girl to share interests and romance with, but I'm very social and would love to meet people just wanting to be friends, too.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, gardening, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, photography, reading, robotics, target practice, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing
Body Type average, fit
Movies action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Profession Other, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigars
Do you drink? socially
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views liberal
Food Related Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Spicy, Sushi
Personality extrovert, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, romantic, thrifty, coffeeholic
Individuality goatee, pirate at heart
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pantheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Jazz, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports aerobics, armchair quarterback, basketball, cycling, golf, hiking, jogging, marathon, martial arts, parkour, rock climbing, swimming, triathlon, walking, working out
Health Related alternative medicine, eastern medicine, holistic treatment, meditation, western medicine
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests target practice, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, horseback riding, internet, computers, killing zombies, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, reading, robotics, travel, comic books, weather, wine tasting, writing
Eye Color black, hazel, green, gray, glass, brown, blue
Hair Color black, auburn, dark brown, a little gray, blond, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Do they smoke? 420, cigars, clove cigarettes, cigarettes, socially
Do they drink? socially, no, daily
They are looking for travel companion, romance, relationship, mr. right, dating
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports golf, aerobics, armchair quarterback, biathalon, cycling, dancing, football (International), football (U.S.), gymnastics, hiking, hockey, jogging, marathon, martial arts, parkour, running, swimming, tennis, triathlon, walking, working out

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!








Meet In The Real World