Welcome to Nerd Passions!

Profile Page For danieldh

Danieldh, 37 currently offline
map pin Victorville, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Mostly a gamer.
Mostly a gamer. I am into anime, some sci fi, some fantasy, reading, cooking, most creative things, music, science, exploring, and just too much else to list. I am primarily into games, however, and I've likely played more RPGs than most people have even heard of.
Not really looking for anything in particular, just thought this might be an interesting site. I'm willing to talk to just about anyone about anything, just try to remain civil.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, computers, cooking & recipes, internet, science, video games
Body Type overweight
Movies comedy, black & white films, animation, action, fantasy, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? liquor, beer, wine
I currently live in a van down by the river
Socially, I am loner
Political Views liberal
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Spicy, Sushi
Personality introvert, intellectual
Individuality beard
Religious Views Not Religious, Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Techno, Rock, R and B, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Hip Hop, Classical
Hair Style long hair
Health Related meditation
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests science, computers, video games
Movies animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, fantasy, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight, bisexual
Relationship single, single - never married
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? wine, liquor, beer
Personality intellectual, nerd, geek
Religious Views Agnostic
Gender Female
Music Progressive Rock, Techno, Relaxation and Meditation, R and B, Motown, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Hip Hop, Classical, Chamber, Alternative Rock
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World