Dart2009, 35

currently offline
map pin

Philadelphia, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Whats up, nerds!
Hmmmmm. I love video games and computers. I like to keep to myself for the most part, hardly ever really craving much social interaction. I like to go out though, just not big on parties, and big crowds. If I met someone fun I could easily be persuaded to, though.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Political Views conservative
Food Related Soul Food, Fine Dining, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Carnivore
Personality fun loving, loner, lover, geek, conservative, romantic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, travel companion, the yin to my yang, conversation, romance, relationship, dating, miss right, roommate
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Cats, Ferrets
Gender Male
Music Post Rock, Punk, Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Rock, Rap, Hard Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports jogging, walking, football (U.S.), basketball, wrestling, martial arts, cycling
Health Related meditation

My Photos
Dart2009 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!