DEADCOMMIE

  • DEADCOMMIE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 37 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

DEADCOMMIE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

LFG, PST.

LFG, PST. I'm like the Daily Show: intelligent, liberal, sympathetic, funny, charmingly nerdy, and appropriately passionate with interesting people hanging around all the time; though maybe not as well informed. Some random facts: when I make spaghetti I put way too much Parmesan cheese on it, I've only read about 10-15% of the books that I own, and I use a Zune as my mp3 player and will never purchase Apple hardware (though I do have an iPhone but only because I got it for free and it was much better than my previous phone). As for dating, I'm one of those people who's better when they're with someone because I enjoy making people happy. I'm the kind of person that doesn't mind being broke all throughout January because he spent all of the money he made in December buying his friends and family bad --- Christmas presents. But you can only go so far with friends when it comes to companionship. For example, I can't randomly leave lame letters in my friends' pant pockets that say weird things like, "Hey, I kissed this paper, touch to cheek to receive smooches." Personal time is important but I'd like to choose when I'm spending time alone rather than just being alone by default. I'd be more worried about sounding co-dependent or needy if I wasn't so sure that I'm actually pretty chill. I just like being around people. And you're either going to be able to relate to where I'm coming from or you're not. I'm looking for someone who is (But who also isn't nuts, ideally anyway. I might settle for nuts if that's what it comes down to.). I definitely have "types" and if you're a stylish, indie music lover who sometimes wears cute glasses, and knows who Andrew Ryan is then that's a plus. But as great as it is when two people have the same taste in clothes, music, movies, etc., that stuff is the basis for a great friendship but not necessarily a great relationship. Foremost is whether two people enjoy the way they treat one another.

NERD DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
killing zombies, television, manga, travel, comic books, movies, video games, computers, music, wine tasting, reading, writing, cooking & recipes, shopping, dancing, sports, internet
Body Type
bodybuilder, a few extra pounds, average
Movies
sci-fi, action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Asian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Sales / Marketing
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
comic relief, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
independent, liberal
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then, Raw Food, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Spicy, Carnivore, Indian, Sushi, Chinese, Italian, Vegetarian, Japanese, Comfort, Omnivore
Personality
lover, nerd, extrovert, professional, flirt, romantic, tree hugger, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal
Individuality
cougar lover
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, conversation, travel companion, dating
My Sign
i was born in may
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Indie, Bluegrass, Metal, Classical, Pop, Dance, R and B, Hard Rock, Rock, Hip Hop, Techno, House
Hair Style
layered
Fitness & Sports
soccer (U.S.), volleyball, weightlifting, working out, armchair quarterback, football (U.S.), hiking, martial arts


Groups:
Science ; Video Games ; Anime ; Internet ; Reading ; More of a Nerd than a Geek ; Nerd ; Geek



NERD DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
music, movies, video games
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
auburn, red, light brown, depends on the day of the week, dark brown, blond, black
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
currently in college, college grad, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Do they smoke?
cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
like a fish, daily, no, socially, alcoholic
Drugs
socially, never, does coffee count?
Gender
Female


Favorite videos

No video.

DEADCOMMIE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DEADCOMMIE*


Favorites / Friends for DEADCOMMIE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DEADCOMMIE on Nerd Passions

1

Topic: I have played two perfect games.
`I love Ico but Shadow of the Colossus is my favorite...

2

Topic: Portal 2
`It does look amazing and like it will destroy my brain.

3

Topic: WoW
`I think you only get the true faction vs. faction...

4

Topic: Scott Pilgrim
Just finished the Scott Pilgrim series and I have to...

5

Topic: Reccomend me a Spider-Man or Batman story :)
`It's not new but I have to agree with Dark Knight...

Current Favorite Books for DEADCOMMIE

Current Favorite Video Games for DEADCOMMIE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Nerd Passions video game Library

Nerd Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Nerd Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Ohio

Ad Partner







.