Welcome to Nerd Passions!

Profile Page For delcoirish

Delcoirish, 47 currently offline
map pin Folcroft, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

Smoker for life
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight, Bi-curious
Height 5'06"
Weight 260 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, television, nature, music, internet, computers
Body Type large
Movies action, mockumentaries, horror, drama, comedy
Orientation Bi-curious, Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, daily
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Food Related Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Soul Food, Mexican, Spicy, Thai, Comfort, Italian, Indian, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently
Personality romantic, nerd, liberal, introvert, intellectual, geek, conservative
Individuality nickelback fan, beard, paranormal believer
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for travel companion, relationship, friends only, dating
My Sign i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Dance, Alternative Rock, Motown, Hard Rock, Hardcore, House, Trance, Techno, Rock, R and B, Industrial, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, walking, swimming
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World