Profile Page For dezduckdude

Dezduckdude, 68 it's been a while
map pin Apple Valley, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

I`ll be "Seymour" to your "Enid".
My nerdisms: "MST3K", "RiffTrax", "Other Space" If you're a "Karen", I think we could get along quite famously. And, like her, if you need to be in-charge much of the time, well, ma'am, I'll get out of your way and let you do just that, OK?
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies comedy, mockumentaries, classics, indie, drama, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Political Views liberal, socialist
Food Related Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Organic, Thai, Mexican, Omnivore
Personality coffeeholic, activist, extrovert, clown, liberal, flirt, romantic, artistic, intellectual, tree hugger, loner, lover
Religious Views Buddhist
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, miss right
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in august
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Country
Fitness & Sports running, aerobics, hiking, bowling, weightlifting, diving, working out, swimming, surfing
Looking for
Their Body Type athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim
Movies black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, horror, indie, mockumentaries
Orientation straight
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Relationship single - never married, single, separated, divorced
Their Education Level some college, Master's Degree, college grad, Bachelor's Degree
Do they smoke? cigars, no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do they drink? teetotaller, wine, socially, liquor, beer
They currently live with kids, family and friends visit often, alone, with pets, with parents
Socially, they are better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent, liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics, socialist, democrat, green party
Personality fun loving, lover, flirt, extrovert, coffeeholic, artistic, activist, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, nerd, professional, romantic, tree hugger
They are looking for something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, mr. right, dating
Gender Female
Music Opera, Classical, Celtic

My Photos
Dezduckdude Image 0
Dezduckdude Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In