Profile Page For django

Django, 0 it's been a while
map pin Detroit, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Objects in the mirror are closer than they appear
I work at a hospital on the night shift, so on my nights off I'm up pretty late. Since there's not much to do at 3 in the morning, I read, play video games, watch dvds, and walk around Meijer. When I am able to see the sun, I try to get out and do things like camping, jogging, and relaxing with my friends. Unfortunately, though my friends are great, they just don't make great females. I would like to meet a girl who likes to go out once in a while, but would more likely want to stay in and watch futurama and talk about the things that interest us both.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type average
Movies action, romantic comedy, indie, drama, horror, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level college grad
Profession Other
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Political Views independent, progressive, socialist
Food Related Omnivore
Personality fun loving, liberal
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for relationship, dating, conversation, romance, travel companion
My Sign i was born in april, taurus : april 20-may 20
Fitness & Sports working out, running, swimming
Looking for
Movies romance, indie, horror, drama, comedy, action, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially
Political Views liberal, socialist, progressive, independent
Personality flirt, nerd, lover, activist, liberal, intellectual, geek, fun loving

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner