Dreamscaper555, 41 it's been a while
Austin, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Laid back guy looking for big gal for an LTR
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 240 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, average, large
Movies indie, action, horror, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college, high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, 420
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Political Views libertarian, independent
Food Related Sushi, Vegetarian, BRAINS!!!, Spicy, Raw Food, Vegan
Personality geek, intellectual, activist, coffeeholic
Individuality cougar lover
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for dating, relationship, miss right, miss right now
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Country, Folk, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Metal, Rock, Death Metal, Classical
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, armchair quarterback, bowling
Health Related meditation, holistic treatment, herbalism, folk medicine, ayurveda
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
Dreamscaper555 Image 0
Dreamscaper555 Image 1
Dreamscaper555 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Texas!














FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner







.