Drmetropolis, 35 1 week ago
Dayton, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Looking for my Geek Goddess
My name's Corey, although I could care less what you call me. I believe that logic and information are the most powerful tools a person can wield,and I train my mind to wield them to their maximum potential everyday. I constantly scour the world (and the internet,as its become a world of its own) for useful and valuable information. I also do my best to keep my emotions in check. That's not to say that I don't enjoy or experience emotion. I simply don't let emotional responses to any situation dictate my actions. Honestly, with a world as cruel as this one, its best to just relax and laugh off the small stuff. When I'm not doing the above,I can usually be found playing Team Fortress 2, Street Fighter(Ken FTW!Just check the tat for proof), or enjoying the company of some very close friends. I attended an art vocational school for two years after high school, but found that art was simply not my calling. However, I'm looking to find the inspiration I once had. I created this profile in the hope of finding an incredible and intelligent companion who shares my passion for all the geeky things in the world. I want a girl(or very cute boy) who knows the difference between a Jedi Counselor and A Jedi Guardian. A girl who dreads rolling that critical miss while fighting a group of hobgoblins, and would argue with me over who was better Hal Jordan or Kyle Rayner(although we all know Guy Gardener is the real beast). I want the real thing,not thtose fake "gamerchix" the boy gamers drool over. No,I want a girl whom can outsmart and outplay me. I'm also somewhat submissive but that's a conversation that we'll have if I ever come to know and trust anyone reading this.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, hunting, cosplay, computers, comic books, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, video games, writing
Body Type average, athletic
Movies action, comedy, indie, steamy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Fast Food, Comfort, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore
Personality geek, intellectual, lover, nerd, romantic, total slacker, extrovert, activist
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious, Agnostic
I'm looking for dating, friends - with benefits, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service army
Pets Dog, Ferret, Rat, Spider, Turtle
Gender Male
Music Rock, Alternative Rock, Classical, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Hip Hop, Indie, Metal, Progressive Rock, Rap
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports martial arts, weightlifting, swimming, running
No Videos!

My Photos
Drmetropolis Image 0
Drmetropolis Image 1
Drmetropolis Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner