Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
Pennsylvania

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Nerd Passions Groups

Nerd (9012) | Geek (8817) | Video Games (6984) | Sci Fi (6546) | Internet (5792) | Computers (5503) | Anime (5501) | Role Playing Games (5444) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

DUBBYAHBEE

  • DUBBYAHBEE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male, Cisgender Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 270 lbs
  • Age: 43 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 2 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DUBBYAHBEE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DUBBYAHBEE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

I am laid back easy going single dad of two daughters. One is 17 and the other is 20, and they both live with me. I'm a great listener and very patient. People have to scrap me as funny, but I think is more of a combination of being sarcastic in goofy. I like taking walks and going to movies. I also enjoy relaxing at home with my girls. I may randomly start singing very badly especially when I'm working. My dancing is not any better but that's not going to stop me if I hear a good beat. I am always going to be myself and you will always get 100% of me. I am someone that you can always be yourself around also. So you never have to hide your flaws or quirks around me. I am not looking for perfect. That's not something that I would even want. I just want to find a laid back, easy going, nerdy girl to have fun with, and who I have at least a few things in common with. I want to take things slow. I am just coming out of a long term relationship. I am looking for friendship back a lead to more.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
television, killing zombies
Body Type
a few extra pounds, thick
Movies
murder mysteries, action, animation, comedy, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
Straight
Hair Color
black, a little gray
Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
some college
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
beer, socially, liquor
I currently live
with kids
Socially, I am
a couch potato, better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
democrat
Personality
extrovert, lover, conservative, loner, liberal, introvert, fun loving
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
never
I'm looking for
fun, conversation, dating, friends only, the yin to my yang, relationship
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets
Cats, Dog
Gender
Cisgender Male, Male
Music
Heavy Metal, Techno, Alternative Rock, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Hip Hop, Indie, Metal, Motown, Pop, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul
Hair Style
shaved head
Fitness & Sports
weightlifting, walking, bowling, working out
Languages
English
My Preferred Pronouns
They/Them/Theirs, She/Her/Hers, He/Him/His


Groups:
Anime ; Internet





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

DUBBYAHBEE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DUBBYAHBEE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DUBBYAHBEE

altairia

Last forum posts of DUBBYAHBEE on Nerd Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DUBBYAHBEE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Nerd Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DUBBYAHBEE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Nerd Passions video game Library

Nerd Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Nerd Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.