Glaciusmaximus, 0 it's been a while
All, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (9) Dating Hygiene

looking for other people like me
looking for other people like me i am 27 years old white male from MD. I am into roleplaying stuff like war craft,dungeons and dragons, and magic the gathering. I also read comic books as well i read marvel comics and spawn and transformers comics. I don't know who i am looking for as long they are female around the age of 18-32. likes to have fun or something more outta of it. I am looking for ladies in MD,VA,or PA
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 205 lbs
Hobbies & Interests internet, movies, music, reading, television, video games
Body Type average
Movies comedy, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Omnivore
Personality fun loving, romantic
Individuality shaved head
Religious Views Wiccan
I'm looking for relationship
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Gender Male
Hair Style shaved head
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner