Gorbash, 38 it's been a while
Hemet, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

When the road forks, walk between them, someones trying to hide something.
Adjective noun the verber I'm an introvert, a bit shy, but I'm a very good friend to those who get to know me. I'm a super-nerd, fan of the cyberpunk genre and role playing games. I read sci-fi, fantasy, and fictional historical novels. I like metal, rock, classical, and jazz, but I don't like much country or rap. I go to concerts in L.A. and some nerd conventions when I can. Especially Anime Expo and Comic Con. I enjoy anime and manga as well. Oh, also, I'm INTJ on the myers briggs / jung typology scale if you are curious. I'm looking for someone that can be a friend before I'd even consider a relationship, I don't think relationships can work if you can't be friends first. I'd like to meet people who share at least a few of my interests, but at the same time, I love to experience new things, so I'd like to find people who have interests outside my experience as well. I'm not one who judges by looks, and I don't get along well with people who do, be it as minor as being adverse to socializing with over or underweight people, or as extreme as racism, I just don''t get it, and I don't approve of it, so if you judge at a glance, sorry, were not going to get along. A person's personality and the way they interact socially are what I go by. I enjoy intellectual things, like trips to museums, big libraries, or technical trade shows, but I'm also into camping, beach trips, spending time in the mountains (especially when it's snowing, I love snow) and I enjoy going for a good bike ride. I'm not big on parties, I just don't get into things, but concerts and conventions I'm all for. My taste in music and movies would be called eclectic, and my collection of both is epic. I'll try almost anything.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 240 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, indie, animation, mockumentaries, westerns, fantasy, drama, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race, Klingon, Caucasian, Native American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? socially, cigarettes, daily
I currently live on a pirate ship, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Indian, BRAINS!!!, Soul Food, Sushi, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Spicy, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, French, Thai, Mexican, Omnivore, Soylent Green
Personality intellectual, geek, lover, nerd, fun loving, pirate, introvert, liberal, romantic
Individuality pirate at heart, beard
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, friends - with benefits, conversation
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in november
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Funk, Punk, Karaoke, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Techno, Metal, Motown, Opera, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports martial arts, wrestling
Health Related western medicine
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
Gorbash Image 0
Gorbash Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner