Guitargeek9, 35 3 weeks ago
South San Francisco, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Frak! What the frell should I say here? Smeg it, life is shiny.
I am an audio/video event tech who has set up many events including Wondercon, Fanime, and PAX Seattle. I play guitar and sing in a few bands in San Francisco, I am an avid fiction writer, and I love all things sci-fi.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 6'01"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, fleamarkets, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, naturism, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, sports, television, video games, writing
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am a couch potato, class clown
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality artistic, extrovert, fun loving, geek, liberal, lover, nerd, romantic, total slacker
Individuality artist, beard, clairvoyant, magician, paranormal believer
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, penpal
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Cats, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Soul, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Folk, Funk, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Pop
Hair Style shag
Fitness & Sports basketball, bowling, cycling, dancing, football (International), football (U.S.), hiking, rowing, soccer (U.S.), swimming, tennis, walking, archery, baseball
Health Related challenging health issues, chronic health issues
Languages English, Italian
No Videos!

My Photos
Guitargeek9 Image 0
Guitargeek9 Image 1
Guitargeek9 Image 2
Guitargeek9 Image 3
Guitargeek9 Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner