Profile Page For guyincognito777

Guyincognito777, 41 currently offline
map pin Whitwell, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Looking for someone to share the things I love with
Not your average guy. I'm AD/HD so my mind works slightly different then most. Not i a bad way just different. I don't have the normal sense of beauty and am very loyal to those I think deserve it. AT least to start just looking fr someone to hang out wit and enjoy movies, video games, and anime with. What ever happens happens and I'll just be happy with the company.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, science, computers, fishing, history, manga, movies, music, reading
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, fantasy, comedy, animation
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Do you smoke? 420, daily, cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, with parents, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am a couch potato, anti-social, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Personality intellectual, introvert, nerd, total slacker
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for relationship, conversation, friends only, the yin to my yang, fun
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dogs, Cat
Gender Male
Music Ska, Punk, Motown, Metal, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Funk, Folk, Classical, Celtic
Languages English
Looking for
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Gender Female
Music Ska
Mother Tongue English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In