Heavygeezus, 29

currently offline
map pin

Baltic, CT, USA

Find Other Singles In
Connecticut!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

Just Me
Im very introverted looking to meet people. maybe find something special?
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight, Bi-curious, Pansexual
Height 6'00"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, magic, cooking & recipes, internet, history
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies action, animation, sci-fi
Orientation Straight, Pansexual, Bi-curious
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, loner, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Spicy, Sushi
Personality geek, coffeeholic, intellectual, introvert, loner, freak, nerd
Individuality freak, beard, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for romance, the yin to my yang, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship
My Sign i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them), No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Screamo, Alternative Rock, Country, Death Metal, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, walking
Languages Spanish, English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Connecticut!