Welcome to Nerd Passions!

Profile Page For hippyg0th

Hippyg0th, 34 currently offline
map pin New York City Suburbs, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

I'm a hippy geek goth, into anime theater D&D LARP video games, partying clubbing and just hanging out... I practically live at my friends' house... ive got a habit of breaking up fights and saving people where ever i go... Im a chain smoking asthmatic distance runner (if that makes any sense)...

I was raised to be a gentleman and i like it that way

Some one once told me "i cant carry the whole world on my shoulders..." I said "if i can carry it even a few inches, that would be more than if i didn't try"

In the end, i need a good girl, who can stand my bad habbits
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'11"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type skinny, slim
Movies sci-fi, indie, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, currently in college
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal
Food Related Chocoholic, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Comfort, Spicy, Carnivore
Personality romantic, pirate, punk, fun loving, loner, lover, geek, nerd
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for romance, miss right, soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in december, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Spider
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports running
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests video games, travel, computers, cooking & recipes, internet, music, photography, running, surfing, target practice, swimming
Their Body Type bodybuilder, fit, supermodel, slim, slender, skinny, average, athletic
Orientation bisexual
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level some high school, some college, high school grad, currently in college
Do they smoke? chain smoker, daily, socially, like a chimney, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink
Do they drink? socially, daily, like a fish
Socially, they are social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Personality punk, total slacker, activist, fun loving, geek, intellectual, jock, liberal, lover, nerd, pirate, redneck, romantic, tree hugger, loner
Individuality tattoos, pirate at heart, mohawk, piercings
They are looking for romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, relationship, mr. right, dating

My Photos
Hippyg0th Image 0
Hippyg0th Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!








Meet In The Real World