IAMDRAGONKING

  • IAMDRAGONKING Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 46 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

IAMDRAGONKING has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    IAMDRAGONKING has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Crunchy Game Nerd

Hello Ladies. I am a writer and editor from here in the Fort Worth area. I writer mostly speculative fiction but I've been delving into doing some game writing, my first novel and some adult fare. I love stories and I will take them in any form. I am completely into geek stuff from books and comics to video games and role play. I love CosPlay, Cons, Tech, Mechs, Anime and more. I read voraciously and you can often find me planted somewhere devouring a book. I've had a crazy past but my motto has always been the same, "Better today than I was yesterday". In that direction I've also become more Crunchy over the years. I can't say that I am a Hippie but I have become more holistic and all natural in my choices and I plan to live a fully self sustained lifestyle eventually. You never really know what tomorrow will bring so I live firmly in today with my eye on the possibilities for the future. I would like to meet a lady I can hang out with. One that actually likes the things I like not just tolerates them. I want a woman who understands how to have a relationship with a man without immediately wanting to pair up like silly little birds. I want a woman that realizes that relationships are built over time and that living together won't make it happen faster or with any more ease. I want a woman that realizes that just because you are having S-- does not mean you are destined to be mated for life. I want a woman that knows what I meant by that. I want a woman that not only can but DOES read. And a woman who is actually working to be a better, stronger, smarter person every day and not just paying lip service to the idea.

NERD DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, naturism, travel, computers, killing zombies, nudism, video games, cooking & recipes, magic, photography, writing, cosplay, puzzles and brain teasers, dancing, manga, reading, fleamarkets, movies, science, chess, gardening, music, comic books, horseback riding, nature, target practice
Body Type
average
Movies
mockumentaries, action, nothing but porn, animation, psychological thrillers, drama, sci-fi, fantasy, horror, indie
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
African American, Vulcan
Relationship
divorced, polyamorous, single
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Transportation / Trucking, Journalist / Writer
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
ceremonial smoking, hookah, cigarettes, 420, daily
Do you drink?
liquor, beer, socially, daily
I currently live
alone, on a pirate ship, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
a total freak, flirt, home body, social butterfly
Political Views
libertarian
Food Related
Omnivore, Organic, BRAINS!!!, Italian
Personality
intellectual, artistic, liberal, lover, extrovert, nerd, flirt, type a, freak, fun loving, geek
Individuality
artist, beard, clairvoyant, magician, nudist, tattoos
Religious Views
Deist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right now, romance, something REALLY hot, conversation, the yin to my yang, dating
My Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22
Gender
Male
Music
Heavy Metal, Rap, Dance, Hip Hop, Reggae, Death Metal, Jazz, Relaxation and Meditation, Jazz-Fusion, Rock, Metal, Ska, Alternative Rock, Funk, Motown, Trance, Bluegrass, Hard Rock, Punk, World, Celtic, Hardcore, Classical
Hair Style
dreadlocks
Fitness & Sports
hiking, martial arts, tai chi, walking, working out, archery
Health Related
eastern medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, meditation, western medicine, alternative medicine
Languages
Esperanto, English


Groups:
Geeky Nerd ; Anime ; Comic Books ; Reading ; Role Playing Games ; Video Games ; Nerd ; Geek



NERD DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, board games, chess, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, pole dancing, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, sewing, target practice, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies
action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, nothing but porn, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, heteroflexible, pansexual, polysexual, straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship
divorced, open relationship, polyamorous, seeing someone, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - maybe with the right person, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, some college, some high school
Profession
Agriculture / Farming, Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
cigarettes, daily, electronic cigarettes, for medicinal purposes, hookah, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially, 420, ceremonial smoking
Do they drink?
beer, daily, like a fish, liquor, only blood, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a total freak, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics, socialist
Food Related
Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian, BRAINS!!!, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Diet Phobic, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi
Personality
activist, artistic, burner (burning man participant), extrovert, flirt, freak, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, romantic, tree hugger, type a
Individuality
artist, clairvoyant, cougar, designer, farmer, freak, magician, ninja, nudist, paranormal believer, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, rocket scientist, superhero, superhero sidekick, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Deist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan
Drugs
burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets
Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horses, No pets currently (but like them), Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Small Furry Creature, Tribbles
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Dance, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Techno, Trance, World
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, archery, armchair quarterback, ballet, baseball, basketball, biathalon, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, fencing, football (International), football (U.S.), golf, gymnastics, handball, hiking, hockey, jogging, lacrosse, marathon, martial arts, parkour, pilates, pole dancing, rock climbing, rowing, rugby, running, scuba, skateboarding, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, tai chi, tennis, triathlon, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling, yoga
Languages
English, Esperanto


Favorite videos

No video.

IAMDRAGONKING's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for IAMDRAGONKING*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for IAMDRAGONKING

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of IAMDRAGONKING on Nerd Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for IAMDRAGONKING

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Nerd Passions Book Library

Nerd Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Nerd Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner







.