JCHOW

  • JCHOW Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 35 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

JCHOW has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Headshot...?

Headshot...? Ummmmmmm right. So I'm a bit of an eccentric character. I'm currently finishing up at North Central College in Naperville getting a Bachelors in Graphic Design, while working at the Television Station in Naperville getting paid way less than I should. However, I make a good amount of money working on the side for my dad organizing his bank accounts. Also every once in a while, I work as a photographer for whatever work I can find, from heavy metal concerts to Quinceañeras. I fracking love Battlestar Galactica, and think it is one of the best written series ever. X-Files are also pretty bad --- though i've only seen up to season 6, and while on the same note with David Duconey, Californiacation is also a very well done show. I enjoy playing a bunch of video games, mainly on the Xbox 360 (ProjectBlackArc). I'm kind of a night person, and love to sleep in whenever I can. Musically, I am also very eclectic with and listen to pretty much everything from Dope to Elysian Fields to Massive Attack, while the only genre's I really don't like are country and rap. Looking for someone who is ok, or, loves the fact that I have two of the cutest rats in the entire world. Someone who love to play video games and chillax and watch movies and TV and such, but at the same time, like to go out every once and a while. I dig lip and tongue piercings.

NERD DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, reading, television, cooking & recipes, travel, internet, video games, killing zombies, movies, wine tasting, music, working out, photography
Body Type
average
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Mixed Race
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
currently in college, high school grad, some college
Profession
Technical / Science / Engineering, Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
420, only when I drink, socially
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s), with pets
Socially, I am
comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Raw Food, Chinese, Spicy, Fine Dining, Sushi, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese
Personality
coffeeholic, romantic, flirt, fun loving, geek, loner, lover, playa hater
Individuality
goatee
Religious Views
Catholic, Not Religious
Drugs
does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in december
Pets
Rat, Small Furry Creature
Gender
Male
Music
Death Metal, Metal, Hard Rock, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Hardcore, Punk, Heavy Metal, Rock, Indie, Industrial, Alternative Rock, Jazz-Fusion
Hair Style
long hair, short hair
Fitness & Sports
working out


Groups:
Computers ; Sci Fi ; Science ; Video Games ; Internet ; Wikipedia



NERD DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, photography, shopping, television, video games, wine tasting
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, average, fit, skinny, slender
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
some high school, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, some college
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do they smoke?
420, daily, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
daily, socially
Socially, they are
a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Raw, Spicy, Sushi
Drugs
what, are you a nark?, does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot
Pets
Bird, Birds, Dog, Dogs, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Tribbles, Turtle, Turtles
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock


Favorite videos

No video.

JCHOW's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for JCHOW*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for JCHOW

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of JCHOW on Nerd Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for JCHOW

Current Favorite Video Games for JCHOW

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Nerd Passions video game Library

Nerd Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Nerd Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Illinois

Ad Partner







.