Jdm1973, 50 it's been a while
Trafford, AL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (9) Dating Hygiene

Brains are the sexiest part of a lady
Brains are a lady's most attractive feature I'm John. Yeah, I'm a geek, two, but I'm not a zero, so gimme five. If there are seven rings for the Dwarf-lords in their halls of stone, and three rings for Elven-kings under the sky, that leaves nine for Mortal Men doomed to die somewhere in the nine worlds. Now, if you're not a zero, either, and like dinner at eight, two, then face the fact that a message in a book is the best way to get to know this member of the Mahaffey clan in Trafford, Alabama. Alternatively, one might consider electronic forms of male. In which case, consider my last name right on the dot, but call me by my first name back when I was thirty two and a real G gangsta male. Riddle me that and you've got brains enough for us to get to know one another.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 260 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, target practice, reading, music, movies, hunting, history, cosplay, comic books, board games, bible study
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies classics, action, animation, black & white films, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray
Hair Color light brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? beer, socially
I currently live with pets, alone, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views conservative, libertarian
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Italian, Mexican, Omnivore, Soylent Green, Soul Food
Personality geek, coffeeholic, conservative, pirate, nerd
Individuality cougar lover, superhero, werewolf
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Funk, Classical, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Rock, R and B, Punk, Pop, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Gospel
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports archery
Health Related western medicine
Languages English
Looking for
Movies fantasy, drama, comedy, classics, black & white films, animation, action, westerns, romantic comedy, sci-fi, horror, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance
Relationship widowed, single - never married, single, divorced
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Political Views not interested in politics, conservative
Personality conservative
They are looking for dating, friends - with benefits, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, mr. right now, mr. right
Gender Female
Music Choir, Classical, Chamber, Celtic, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Gospel, Folk, Funk, Soul, Rock, R and B, Punk, Pop, Motown, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner