Welcome to Nerd Passions!

Profile Page For jesterssword

Jesterssword, 50 currently offline
map pin Fort Collins, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Stranger Things with out the Upside-Down
I am a child of the 80s. I was one of the kids in Stranger Things (without the upside-down). I played video games. I played played basic D&D. I read and collected comic books. My favorite doctors are 4 and 10. Next Generation is still my favorite. Han shot first. My favorite version is 3.5. My house is Ravenclaw and my patronus is a hedgehog. I walk almost every day. I like to be out in nature. Staying active is important because I'm on a jou
ey of self-discovery. I have lost over 60 pounds, and I'm on track to lose another 50 by March. I am an INTP, and my love language is quality time. I am not religious or really spiritual, but I respect others who are. I am very liberal, and I do not tolerate bigotry or hate.*****I am looking for someone who knows who Zelda is, has a favorite doctor. Someone who knows the difference between Wars and Trek but will watch both. Same with Marvel and DC. Someone who knows the cake is a lie and is willing to take the red pill. Someone who has the heart and resolve to travel to Mordor and do what is right. Someone who knows the airspeed velocity of an African swallow.Someone who is loyal, smart, and funny. Can have meaningful conversations about geekdom or about trivial things like the name for the tips on shoelaces or intellectual topics. "Can *nalysis be worthwhile? Is the theater really dead?"Someone who is at home staying in on the couch and being emotionally present as we do an activity together or who will go out and be active. Someone who likes nature and is willing to get their hands dirty.Someone who is confident and secure in themselves, even if shy or introverted.Someone to support and explore my life jou
ey with me, as I do with theirs. To have adventures with, whether out in the world camping in the Rockies and braving the elements or through a game or movie saving the princess who is in another castle or looking for a six-fingered man to get re
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, board games, chess, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, fleamarkets, history, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, magic, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, sculpting, sports, television, travel, video games, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree
Profession Artistic / Musical, Journalist / Writer, Medical / Health Services, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat, independent, liberal, progressive
Food Related Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality artistic, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality artist, paranormal believer, superhero
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Cats, Guinea Pigs
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, House, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Reggae, Rock, Ska, Soul, Techno
Fitness & Sports baseball, bowling, dancing, fencing, football (U.S.), gymnastics, hiking, hockey, martial arts, rock climbing, skiing, snorkeling, swimming, walking, working out, archery
Languages English, French
Myers-Briggs® INTP
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Black Lives Matter Advocate, Climate Change Believer, Death Penalty Advocate, Feminist Movement Advocate, Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Me Too Movement Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Vaccination Advocate
Love Language Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Fantasy-Prone, Intuitive, Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Experience Seeking, Novelty Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!








Meet In The Real World