Profile Page For korkaivu

Korkaivu, 48 currently offline
map pin Pittsburgh, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Crazy for curvy girls
Trivia master Into sci fi and other nerd stuff.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type athletic, average, fit
Movies indie, action, horror, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Political Views socialist, green party, independent, liberal
Food Related Japanese, Indian, Chinese, Always Dieting, Italian, Chocoholic, Spicy, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining
Personality introvert, frugal, nerd, geek, loner, intellectual, liberal
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for soulmate, fun, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in april, aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Fish, Cat
Gender Male
Music Country, Rock, Rap, Progressive Rock, Pop, Opera, Metal, Classical, Chamber, Bluegrass, Punk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Karaoke
Hair Style short hair, buzz cut, shaved head
Fitness & Sports running, working out, cycling, swimming, aerobics, hiking, snowboarding, martial arts, weightlifting, hockey, football (U.S.), walking, jogging, golf

My Photos
Korkaivu Image 0
Korkaivu Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In