• KRUKKIX Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight, Sapiosexual
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 38 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

KRUKKIX has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    KRUKKIX has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Nerdy guy in Norway

I am looking for someone who i can shear my nerdyness with.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
baking, board games, chess, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, history, internet, manga, movies, music, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, target practice, television, video games
Body Type
a few extra pounds, average
action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, nothing but porn, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, westerns
Heteroflexible, Sapiosexual, Straight
Eye Color
Hair Color
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
beer, liquor, only blood, socially, wine
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Soylent Green, Spicy, Thai
coffeeholic, dominatrix, freak, fun loving, geek, introvert, nerd, pirate
beard, cougar lover, ninja, pirate at heart, vampire
Religious Views
prescription only, does coffee count?
I'm looking for
conversation, miss right, relationship, romance
My Sign
i was born in may
No pets currently (but like them)
Cisgender Male, Male
Hip Hop, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock, Classical, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
archery, hiking, weightlifting
Health Related
western medicine
English, Klingon, Norwegian
My Preferred Pronouns
No Pronoun Preference

Geeky Nerd ; Anime ; Comic Books ; Computers ; Graphic Novels ; Internet ; Programming ; Reading

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for KRUKKIX*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KRUKKIX

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of KRUKKIX on Nerd Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KRUKKIX

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Nerd Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for KRUKKIX

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Nerd Passions video game Library

Nerd Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Nerd Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner