Profile Page For kurtb1428

Kurtb1428, 30 currently offline
map pin Oldfort, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Looking for player 2.
Yeah, that profile title is a bit cliched, my brain kinda just crapped out on me. I'm a console gamer, PS4 mostly, but I do play Xbox sometimes. Just kind of depends on what I'm in the mood for. I have no problem with PC gaming, aside from the fact that I can't afford a rig. My favorite genres include RPGs, shooters, and racing. Other than gaming, my interests include reading, hanging out with family and friends, and I'm a bit of an adrenaline junkie, so roller coasters, tubing, all that good stuff. As far beliefs and ideals go, I'm pretty much the embodiment of "middle of the road"; I'm non-denominational Christian, politically I'm independent, I support a woman's right to choose and the 2nd amendment, police accountability and tougher punishments for drug trafficking, although I do support legalization of weed.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, target practice, travel, reading, movies, internet, hunting, history, comic books, chess, board games, video games
Body Type skinny
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am comic relief, class clown
Political Views independent
Food Related Fast Food, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Omnivore
Personality nerd, geek, fun loving, clown
Individuality tattoos, piercings, beard
Religious Views Catholic
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for relationship, conversation
My Sign i was born in july
Pets Dogs, Farm Animals
Gender Male
Music Rap, Rock, Progressive Rock, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Classical, Alternative Rock
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports basketball, cycling, swimming, skateboarding
Languages Spanish, German, English
Myers-Briggs® ENTP
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In