Welcome to Nerd Passions!

Profile Page For latinist13

Latinist13, 34 currently offline
map pin Fargo, ND, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Dakota!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Geek seeking Geekette
I am a nerdy/geeky guy who is seeking a great geekette. I am a conlanger- one of the Rodney Dangerfields of the linguistic community. If it is eccentric, offbeat, and intellectual, I'll be browsing articles about it. From micronationalism to anime to chess variations, I am always looking up the oddest stuff and trying to figure out how it works and how I can manipulate the rules to create something that seems cooler to me.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type fat and proud, large, overweight, disabled, a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, mockumentaries, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Vulcan, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, currently in college, Bachelor's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research, Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents, alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, loner, class clown
Political Views green party, socialist, progressive
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality frugal, thrifty, clown, redneck, intellectual, white trash, liberal, geek, total slacker, fun loving, nerd
Individuality stache, beard, artist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship, romance, dating, conversation, miss right, the yin to my yang, penpal
My Sign i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Country, Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Gospel, Folk, Christian Rock, Rock, Metal, Jazz, Hard Rock
Hair Style straight, shag, short hair
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, walking
Health Related chronic health issues, challenging health issues, western medicine
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests puzzles and brain teasers, music, movies, manga, larp, internet, history, fishing, dancing, cosplay, cooking & recipes, computers, comic books, board games, bible study, reading, television, travel, video games, writing
Their Body Type overweight, voluptuous, thick, pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds, average, disabled, fat and proud, large
Movies romance, sci-fi, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, mockumentaries, drama, classics, black & white films, animation, action, comedy
Orientation bisexual, straight
Hair Color dark brown, light brown, red, black
Their Ethnicity Indian, African American, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Their Education Level currently in college, some college, post-Graduate, Master's Degree, graduate school, college grad, Bachelor's Degree
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? teetotaller, no
Political Views socialist, progressive, libertarian, liberal, independent, green party, democrat
Personality frugal, artistic, clown, coffeeholic, romantic, nerd, extrovert, liberal, introvert, intellectual, geek, fun loving, flirt
Religious Views Christian, Catholic
They are looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, mr. right, dating
Gender Female

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
North Dakota!








Meet In The Real World